Skip to main content

Breaking: STA’s Terry Crowley Named to the NILCA 2022 Hall of Fame!

(FLN: Congratulations to Coach Crowley on his selection and we hope it is the beginning of plenty more from our state!)

Press Release

The National Interscholastic Lacrosse Coaches Association, which strives to provide dedicated educational service to high school lacrosse coaches throughout the United States, announces its 2022 Hall of Fame Class. The NILCA seeks to  honor those coaches whose mentorship and groundbreaking coaching careers have left an indelible mark on the high school game of lacrosse.

Induction Ceremony:

November 12, 2022

Plandome Country Club
145 Stonytown Road, Plandome, NY 11030
P: (516) 627-1200 | F: (516) 627-2138

Honored Inductees:

Joe Bacarella – Farmingdale/South Side – NY

Al Brown – Portsmouth Abbey – RI

Scott Craig – West Islip – NY

Terry Crowley – St. Thomas Aquinas – FL

Henry ‘Skip’ Flanagan – Avon Old Farms/Western Reserve Academy – CT/OH

Kevin Giblin – Georgetown Prep – MD

John Nostrant – St. Albans/Haverford/Gilman – PA/MD

Brad Touma – Charlotte Country Day – NC

Mitch Whiteley – St. Pauls School – MD

Ted Wolford – Upper Arlington – OH

For addition  information please contact:

John Kenney – HOF Chair-

NILCA website: