Skip to main content

Dobson Named IL Media Poll 2nd Team AA – Florida Native Tommy Burke HM

via Inside Lacrosse online


There were two unanimous first-team selections in the year-end voting for the 2023 IL Media All-Americans: Duke attackman Brennan O’Neill and Cornell defenseman Gavin Adler.

Adler was also the No. 1 pick in the PLL Draft.

Tommy Burke

Elsewhere on the ballot, Cornell’s CJ Kirst and Penn’s Sam Handley received all but one first-team vote, and Duke face-off specialist Jake Naso received all but two.

See the full lists HERE