Breaking: US Lacrosse South Florida Chapter Announces Hall of Fame Inductees!


Author’s Note:  I’m not 100% sure but I think these are the 1st inductees in the last 3 years so it’s great we are going to continue the tradition!  


On the South Florida chapter Facebook page:

Congratulations to the following people who have are being inducted into the South Florida Chapter of US Lacrosse Hall of Fame! We thank them all for their selfless contribution to growing the game in South Florida! We will pass along information about the induction ceremony at a later date!

David Ahern

Dick Bond

Sarah Burlingame

Riordan Cheatham

Donna Rose