Skip to main content

UF’s Stevens On 1st Team, Burgess and Fitzgerald 2nd Team on IWLCA D1 All American Team!

Written by Lee Roggenburg on . Posted in , , .
via press release   The IWLCA has announced that 48 student-athletes were named to the 2017 Division I All-American teams. The IWLCA will honor the National All-Americans at the IWLCA All-American Banquet on Saturday June 3, 2017 at the Hunt Valley Inn in Hunt Valley, Md.   First Team
Sam Apuzzo Boston College Sophomore Attack
Ellie DeGarmo Princeton University Senior Goalkeeper
Brooke Gubitosi Stony Brook University Junior Defense
Nadine Hadnagy University of Maryland Senior Defense
Molly Hendrick University of North Carolina Senior Attack
Olivia Hompe Princeton University Senior Attack
Stephanie Lazo Pennsylvania State University Senior Attack
Sarah Martin University at Albany Senior Midfield
Marie McCool University of North Carolina Junior Midfield
Michaela Michael University of Southern California Senior Attack
Kylie Ohlmiller Stony Brook University Junior Attack
Casey Pearsall University of Notre Dame Senior Midfield
Catie Smith Cornell University Senior Defense
Mollie Stevens University of Florida Senior Attack
Zoe Stukenberg University of Maryland Senior Midfield
Megan Taylor University of Maryland Sophomore Goalkeeper
  Second Team
Sarah Brown University of Colorado Junior Defense
Sammi Burgess University of Florida Senior Attack
Madison Carter Pennsylvania State University Sophomore Attack
Alex Condon University of Pennsylvania Junior Midfield
Olivia Conti Towson University Freshman Defense
Riley Donahue Syracuse University Junior Attack
Erica Evans Canisius College Junior Midfield
Caroline Fitzgerald University of Florida Senior Defense
Cortney Fortunato University of Notre Dame Senior Attack
Maggie Jackson University of Virginia Sophomore Midfield
Hannah Koloski University of Louisville Senior Attack
Elizabeth Miller Boston College Sophomore Defense
Hannah Murphy University of Massachusetts Senior Midfield
Katie O’Donnell Pennsylvania State University Junior Midfield
Brittany Read University of Louisville Junior Goalkeeper
Megan Whittle University of Maryland Junior Attack
  Third Team
Kasey Behr University of Virginia Junior Midfield
Sarah Crowley University of Massachusetts Senior Defense
Ela Hazar University of North Carolina Junior Attack
Katy Junior University of Pennsylvania Sophomore Defense
Darby Kiernan University of Colorado Junior Attack
Taryn Ohlmiller Stony Brook University Freshman Attack
Claire Quinn Northwestern University Sophomore Defense
Haley Schweizer Johns Hopkins University Senior Midfield
Meghan Siverson University of Louisville Sophomore Midfield
Paige Soenksen University of Colorado Senior Goalkeeper
Lydia Sutton University of Southern California Junior Defense
Sammy Jo Tracy University of North Carolina Senior Attack
Dorrien Van Dyke Stony Brook University Senior Midfield
Natalie Wallon Syracuse University Sophomore Midfield
Caroline Wannen University of Maryland Senior Attack
Haley Warden James Madison University Junior Midfield