Skip to main content

USA Lacrosse Magazine Announces Division II Women’s All-Americans – Many Floridians!

via USA Lacrosse press release

SPARKS, Md. — USA Lacrosse Magazine named its Division II women’s lacrosse All-Americans on Wednesday, highlighting the top performers of the 2022 season.

Queens (N.C.), the No. 1 team in the country entering the NCAA tournament, placed three players on the first team. UIndy and East Stroudsburg both placed two on the first team.

Continue below to see the full listing of players earning All-American honors.


A — Abigail Lagos, UIndy
A — Rebecca Kinsley, Queens
A — Kyleigh Peoples, Regis
A — Caroline Gastonguay, Rollins
M — Kyleigh Masteran, Queens
M — Emily Mitarotunda, East Stroudsburg
M — Peyton Romig, UIndy
M — Emma Sullivan, Stonehill
D — Abby Hammond, Florida Southern
D — Kayleigh Pokrivka, East Stroudsburg
D — Leigha Johnson, Grand Valley State
D — Grace Guglielmo, Queens
G — Emma Lemanski, Adelphi


A — Jaclyn Frank, Seton Hill
A — Kaitlyn Hardin, Queens
A — Jessica Meneilly, Le Moyne
A — Lindsay Monigle, West Chester
M — CeCe Colombo, Tampa
M — Kayla Conway, Pace
M — Hannah Stanislawczyk, West Chester
M — Sophie Conroy, Grand Valley State
D — Makayla Kintner, Seton Hill
D — Sarah Kate Dhom, Regis
D — Kailey Broderick, Adelphi
D — Alyssa Kneedler, Lindenwood
G — Madeline Garvalosa, Mercy


A — Hailey Daleo, Florida Southern
A — Gianna LeDuc, East Stroudsburg
A — Murphy McDonough, Embry-Riddle
A — Lydia Rudden, Stonehill
M — Bridget Considine, Lindenwood
M — Leah Knowles, Wingate
M — Molly Bursinger, Grand Valley State
M — Madison Birch, Tampa
D — Kara Antonucci, UIndy
D — Micayla Brady, Mercy
D — Chaija Olsson, Mount Olive
D — Taylor Reich, Le Moyne
G — Jessica Gorr, West Chester


A — Madison Bell, Roberts Wesleyan
A — Lindsey Brinkel, Roberts Wesleyan
A — Kayla Conway, Pace
A — Sydney Hill, Lynn
A — Amanda Juliano, Millersville
A — Lizzy Lynch, Florida Southern
A — Christina McCabe, Adelphi
A — Hannah Mill, UC Colorado Springs
A — Alexis Parker, Regis
M — Emma Arnold, Lindenwood
M — Keri Barnett, West Chester
M — Megan Bunker, Seton Hill
M — Liz Fahey, Rollins
M — Ellie Griffin, Florida Southern
M — Sydney Meagher, Le Moyne
M — Elizabeth Ninesling, Embry-Riddle
M — Maria Palomba, St. Leo
M — Becca Ruiz, Wingate
M — Sallie Squire, Embry-Riddle
D — Alexandra Beebe, Adelphi
D — Victoria Butler, Stonehill
D — Bridget Cawley, Rollins
D — Megan DeGroat, Rollins
D — Mackenzie Murphy, Mercyhurst
D — Kailee O’Brien, Florida Tech
D — Julia Rossi, West Chester
D — Bailey Stumpf, Limestone
D — Dani Waters, Tampa
G — Gabby Buscemi, New Haven
G — McKenzie Gaghan, East Stroudsburg
G — Cassidy King, UIndy
G — Audrey Maloney, Grand Valley State
G — Elizabeth Myotte, Regis
G — Patricia Werker, Florida Southern