Skip to main content

All American’s Named for North and Central Florida!

Written by Lee Roggenburg on . Posted in .
Above – Clay Welch- Ponte Vedra The North and Central Florida US Lacrosse Chapters have met and named All Americans for the 2016 Season.
Creekside Bonilla 2016_opt
Creekside’s Julian Bonilla
A big congratulations to these players and coaches. North Florida All Americans
Lewis Langford, Vero
Maclay’s Lewis Langford
Clay Welch: Ponte Vedra Reid Smith: Ponte Vedra Andrew O’Dare: Ponte Vedra Julian Bonilla: Creekside Gunnar Parsons: Matanzas Chad Minter: Maclay    
chandler coons
Chandler Coons
All Academic Adam Prusiecki: Bolles Lewis Langford: Maclay Ian Areford: Nease Tommy Ruede: Bartram Trail Julian Bonilla: Creekside Chandler Coons: Buchholz    
Lake Brantley Jared Bernhardt
Lake Brantley’s Jared Bernhardt
Coach of the Year Tom West: Ponte Vedra Assistant Coach of the Year Paul Hollis: Eastside Man of the Year
Jackson Colling_opt
LHP’s Jackson Colling
Luke Memminger Central Florida All American Jared Bernhardt: Lake Brantley Nick Platt: Lake Mary Jackson Colling: Lake Highland Prep
Will Stricker Bishop Moore cropped
Will Stricker Bishop Moore
Nick Beattie: Winter Park Will Stricker: Bishop Moore Bennett Osterink: Seminole High School Coach of the Year Jake Bernhardt: Lake Brantley Assistant Coach of the Year Kevin Farrington: Hagerty Man of the Year Tony Williams: Montverde Academy