Skip to main content

Boys FLN Senior All Star Selections Announced

Written by Lee Roggenburg on . Posted in .
FLNSeniorAllStarGameAd-ScreenResThe 5th Annual Senior All Star Game is coming up this Saturday at 1:00 (Girls game is at 11:00) and it’s time to announce the Boy’s rosters. This is the first year we have done the All Star Game in conjunction with the FHSAA Final Four, as well as the JTAA Lacrosse Youth Clinic.  To register for the Youth Clinic and tickets for the FLN Senior All Star Game and FHSAA Finals go here. Players are divided into two teams, Green and White.  The Green Team is coached by Bill Allen, Justin Van Tassel, and Dominick Gilberti. The White team is coached by Adam Bond, Scott Rickard, and some guy named Lee Roggenburg, making his coaching debut.    
Player Name (First) Player Name (Last) Position Name of High School Team
Finn Swanson Attack Buchholz Green
Reagan Griffith Attack Cardinal Mooney Green
John Senior Attack Martin County High School Green
TJ Durst Attack Gulf Breeze High School Green
Trevor Keena Attack Palm Beach Gardens High School Green
Louis Corps Defense Belen Jesuit Green
Chandler Coons Defense Buchholz Green
Anthony Courcelle Defense Cypress Bay High School Green
Danny Pagano Defense Dwyer Green
Nick Valletto Defense Gulf Breeze High School Green
Bennett Taylor Defense Plant Green
Conlon O’Hara Defense Saint Andrews Green
Viper Scheele Goalie Jupiter Green
Ian Areford Goalie Nease High School Green
Jarett Alfero Middie American Heritage – Plantation Green
CJ Hassan Middie Gulliver Prep Green
Granite Porcher Middie John Paul Hagerty HS Green
Chris Anderson Middie Oak Hall School Green
Kyle Johnson Middie Bolles Green
Chris Castellon Middie Saint John Paul II Green
 Tyler  Thomason  Middie  Palm Beach Central  Green
Quinn Lowdermilk Middie Melbourne Central Catholic Green
Chad Minter Middie Maclay School Green
Player Name (First) Player Name (Last) Position Name of High School Team
 John Michael  Night Captain  Trinity Prep School  White
Hunter Bennett Attack All Saints Academy White
Will Stricker Attack Bishop Moore Catholic HS White
Ian Lukas Attack Newsome White
Tyler Gaffney Attack Marjory Stoneman Douglas White
Bryce Liekefet Attack Newsome White
Nick Diamond Attack Saint Andrews White
Mathew Boldt Defense Coral Reef White
Parker Sargeant Defense American Heritage Delray White
Hunter Ramsay Defense Calvary Christian Academy White
Jack Staab Defense Jensen Beach White
Ben Carbone Defense Lake Mary White
Colin Hayek Defense Oxbridge Academy White
Will Indest Defense Winter Park High White
Eric Simon Goalie Martin County White
Nick Beattie Goalie Winter Park High White
Nick McCabe Middie Boca Raton High School White
Sean Dunphy Middie Estero High School White
Devan Marquis Middie Fleming island White
Enrique Marnotes Middie Plant White
Davis Diamond Middie Saint Andrews White
Cole O’Brien Middie Vero Beach White
Davis Craynor Middie Windermere Prep White
Cole Lipscher Middie F/O Jupiter White
Grant Telford Middie F/O West Boca White
  Players who are playing in the Final Four are going to be honored as FLN Senior All Stars, receiving a All Star Game reversible and certificate, but will not play in the game.  
Andrew Packer Attack Benjamin
Cameron Thompson Attack Benjamin
Austin Farwell Goalie Lake Highland Prep
Earl Eidson Defense Lake Highland Prep
Jackson Colling Middie Lake Highland Prep
Brandon Mintzer Middie F/O Lake Highland Prep
Ben Buchanan Middie Ponte Vedra
Michael Adler Goalie St. Thomas Aquinas
Louie Yovino Middie St. Thomas Aquinas