Skip to main content

NINE Sunshine State Conference Women Named IWLCA D2 All Americans

Written by Lee Roggenburg on . Posted in .
via press release   The IWLCA has named 48 student-athletes to the Division II All-American teams for 2016. The IWLCA will honor these student-athletes at the IWLCA All-American Banquet on Saturday June 4, 2016 at the Radisson Hotel Valley Forge in King of Prussia, PA.  
First Team
Erin Abbott Lindenwood University Junior Defender
Gabby Barowski Florida Southern College Senior Defender
Jordyn Constance Lindenwood University Senior Midfield
Emily Delaney LIU Post Senior Attacker
Corinne Fisher University of New Haven Senior Midfield
Erica Geremia Le Moyne College Senior Attacker
Vicki Graveline Le Moyne College Junior Defender
Jacqueline Jahelka Adelphi University Junior Attacker
Olivia Kirk LIU Post Sophomore Goalkeeper
Rachel O’Brien Adelphi University Senior Attacker
Meghan O’Brien Florida Southern College Sophomore Attacker
Honey Roche LIU Post Senior Midfield
Emily Santoli Florida Southern College Sophomore Midfield
Brittany Smith LIU Post Senior Defender
Ryley Weber Adelphi University Junior Defender
Amy Weinberg Indiana University of Pennsylvania Senior Attacker
Second Team
Kristin Anderson Mercyhurst College Sophomore Midfield
Kris Coppolino Rollins College Senior Attacker
Cara Corvino Stonehill College Junior Defender
Cara Douglas LIU Post Junior Defender
Emily Fagan Seton Hill University Senior Attacker
Ines Flueck Lenoir-Rhyne University Sophomore Goalkeeper
Brenna Gallagher Indiana University of Pennsylvania Senior Defender
Sarah Lankton University of Findlay Senior Midfield
Allie Modica Florida Institute of Technology Junior Midfield
Maggie Monnat Le Moyne College Senior Attacker
Erika Neumen Grand Valley State University Junior Midfield
Ashley Pyle West Chester University Junior Attacker
Jessica Riggall Limestone College Senior Defender
Camille Rosellini Adelphi University Senior Defender
Emily Roussel Tiffin University Senior Attacker
Michele Scannell Adelphi University Sophomore Midfield
Third Team
Alexa Bedell Southern New Hampshire University Sophomore Midfield
Rachel Benzing Lindenwood University Junior Attacker
Connor Bird LIU Post Junior Attacker
Sophie Buelow Lindenwood University Sophomore Midfield
Taylor Cline Limestone College Senior Midfield
Kallie German Rollins College Freshman Midfield
Rachael Griffith Florida Southern College Senior Defender
Maddie Hendren Rollins College Sophomore Defender
Katie Meinecke Dowling College Junior Attacker
Allie Merrill Dowling College Senior Midfield
Lauren Ochs Bentley University Junior Goalkeeper
Mal Olin Rollins College Sophomore Goalkeeper
Erin Smith Dowling College Junior Defender
Claire Wigler University of Mount Olive Senior Attacker
Kristin Wilder Southern New Hampshire University Freshman Attacker
Caitlin Wojichowski Grand Valley State University Senior Defender