Skip to main content

Rosters are set for the Central Florida Senior All Star Game

Written by Lee Roggenburg on . Posted in .
Lake Mary goalie Davie Moore will be playing for the East team on May 24
On May 24th at Lake Highland Prep the annual US Lacrosse Senior All Star game will be played by the top seniors in the Central Florida area.  Admission to the game is only $5 and kids 12 and under are free.  The game will feature the top players from schools east of I-4 taking on the top players from the schools west of I-4.    Eastside Roster  Goalies  Dave Moore- Lake Mary (Saint Leo) Andrew McCormick- Timber Creek  Defense (Close Poles)  Chris Fuller- Lyman Wes Linxwiller- Boone (Salisbury) Kyle Sheppard- Winter Park (Rollins)  
Jon Wiese (#8) will suit up for East in the All Star Game
Kyle Swink- Lake Mary (Pfieffer) Jon Wiese- Trinity Prep Patrick Moran- Timber Creek (Young Harris) Tanner Shepardson- LHP Riley Shepardson- LHP (FSU) Nathan Kellis- Oviedo (Birmingham Southern)    Long Stick Middies  Dustin Mitchell- Seminole Cody Prizer – LHP (University of Tampa)  Middies  Davis Anderson- LHP (F/O) (Salisbury) Dylan Davis- TP (F/O) (VMI) Mark Lang – Lake Mary (F/O) (St- Leo)
Sergio Salcido (white) and Dylan Davis (blue) will both be playing for East on Thursday
Travis Letson- Winter Springs
Trey Muniz- Boone (Jacksonville) Sergio Salcido- Winter Park (Syracuse) Caesar Martinez- Winter Park  Attack  Jake Rooney- Timber Creek (Hofstra) Austin Tamayo- LHP (Washington & Lee) John Kissick- Boone (Florida Tech)  Matt McGuffie- Lake Howell (Rollins)  Robert Mosher- East River Parker Osterink- Seminole (Hope College)  Coach- Tony Moreschi- Timber Creek  Westside Roster  Goalies  Alex Perez- Oviedo (FSU) Craig Jackson-Dr Phillips  Defense (Close Poles)  Taylor Crowley- Lake Brantley Nick Hewett- Bishop Moore  Connor Lutes- West Orange (Auburn) Parker Jones-West Orange (Catawba College) Cameron Parker-Olympia     Kevin Tufts-East Ridge       Long Stick Middie  Alex Glazer-Bishop Moore     Midddies  Adam Van Valkenburg – Lake Brantly Addison Lampher- Bishop Moore Grant Hughes- West Orange (Catawba College) Trevor Riley- West Orange (FSU) Dexter Wiley-Dr Phillips (Florida Institute of Technology) Ryan Totten- Dr Phillips Isaac Cohrs- Olympia Corey Harbert-East Ridge Rob Evans-Ocoee Colin Kruger-TFA Casey Dorner-TFA   Attack  John Dougherty-Lake Brantley (Florida) Shawn Sagraves- TFA (Emmanuel College) Kevin Harrigan- TFA Michael Bennett-Bishop Moore Alec Benkovich-West Orange (FSU) Joey McMahon- Bishop Moore Coach – David Oliver-TFA