University (Orlando) Schedule has been released

Written on . Posted in .

Coach McDonald will need to have his team ready right out of the gate this year.  Winter Park, Timber Creek, Boone, and Hagerty would make for a tough couple of weeks for any team!

Wednesday, February 22, 2012 winter park* cougar stadium
Friday, February 24, 2012 timber creek* timber creek
Wednesday, February 29, 2012 boone cougar stadium
Friday, March 02, 2012 hagerty* hagerty
Tuesday, March 06, 2012 bucholz cougar stadium
Friday, March 09, 2012 edgewater cougar stadium
Thursday, March 15, 2012 east ridge east ridge
Friday, March 16, 2012 east river cougar stadium
Tuesday, March 20, 2012 colonial colonial
Thursday, March 22, 2012 windermere prep cougar stadium
Thursday, March 29, 2012 berkeley prep berkeley prep
Friday, March 30, 2012 lake minneolla lake minneola
Wednesday, April 04, 2012 lake nona lake nona
Friday, April 06, 2012 dr. phillips cougar stadium
Wednesday, April 11, 2012 freedom freedom
Friday, April 13, 2012 seminole** cougar stadium