Jared Bernhardt Named 1st Team USILA All-American!


via USILA press release


2019 USILA / Warrior and New Balance All-American Division I Teams


First Team

Pat Spencer Attack Loyola University Maryland (Lt Raymond J. Enners Outstanding Player of the Year)
Grant Ament Attack Penn State University (Lt. Col. JI Turnbull Outstanding Attackman of the Year)
Michael Sowers Attack Princeton University
Jared Bernhardt Attack University of Maryland
Johnny Surdick Defense Army West Point (William C. Schmeisser Defensive Player of the Year)
JT Giles-Harris Defense Duke University
Cade Van Raaphorst Defense Duke University
Chris Sabia Defense Penn State University
TD Ierlan Face-off Yale University
Sean Sconone Goalie University of Massachusetts – Amherst (Ensign C. Markland Kelly Jr. Outstanding Goalie)
Jacob Stover Goalie Loyola University Maryland
Jared Conners LSM University of Virginia
Bryan Costabile Midfield University of Notre Dame
Dox Aitken Midfield University of Virginia
Sam Handley Midfield University of Pennsylvania
Ryan Conrad Midfield University of Virginia
Zach Goodrich SSDM Towson University (Lt. j.g. Donald MacLaughlin Jr. Outstanding Midfielder)

Second Team

Chris Gray Attack Boston University
Daniel Bucaro Attack Georgetown University
Jeff Teat Attack Cornell University
Mac O’Keefe Attack Penn State University
Chris Fake Defense Yale University
Nick Mellen Defense Syracuse University
Patrick Foley Defense Johns Hopkins University
Craig Chick Defense Lehigh University
Alex Woodall Face-off Towson University
AJ Barretto Goalie Army West Point
Tim Troutner Jr. Goalie High Point University
Isaac Paparo LSM University Of Massachusetts – Amherst
Brad Smith Midfield Duke University
Chase Scanlan Midfield Loyola University Maryland
Lucas Wittenberg Midfield Georgetown University
Nick Spillane Midfield Penn State University
Ryan Terefenko SSDM The Ohio State University

Third Team

Asher Nolting Attack High Point University
Michael Kraus Attack University of Virginia
Jackson Morrill Attack Yale University
Joey Epstein Attack Johns Hopkins University
Koby Smith Defense Towson University
Curtis Corley Defense University of Maryland
Jack Rowlett Defense University of North Carolina
Mark Evanchick Defense University of Pennsylvania
Gerard Arceri Face-off Penn State University
Kyle Gallagher Face-off University of Pennsylvania
Max Edelmann Goalie Rutgers University
Reed Junkin Goalie University of Pennsylvania
Brett Kennedy LSM Syracuse University
Max Tuttle Midfield Sacred Heart University
BrendanCurry Midfield Syracuse University
Nakeie Montgomery Midfield Duke University
Bubba Fairman Midfield University of Maryland
Jack Kelly Midfield Penn State University
T.J. Comizio SSDM Villanova University

Honorable Mention

Simon Mathias Attack University of Pennsylvania
Matt Moore Attack University of Virginia
Brendan Sunday Attack Towson University
Jake Carraway Attack Georgetown University
Ethan Walker Attack University of Denver
Clarke Petterson Attack Cornell University
Brendan Nichtern Attack Army West Point
Logan Wisnauskas Attack University of Maryland
Brendan Gleason Attack University of Notre Dame
Kieran Mullins Attack Rutgers University
Kevin Lindley Attack Loyola University Maryland
Ryan Lanchbury Attack University of Richmond
Adam Goldner Attack University of Pennsylvania
Tre Leclaire Attack The Ohio State University
Nate Solomon Attack Syracuse University
Matt Gaudet Attack Yale University
Jack Kielty Defense University of Notre Dame
Gibson Smith Defense Georgetown University
George Baughan Defense Princeton University
Dylan Gaines Defense University of Denver
Kyle Pless Defense Rutgers University
Logan Greco Defense University of Virginia
Tyson Bomberry Defense Syracuse University
Nick Cardile Defense Penn State University
Aidan Hynes Defense Yale University
Matt Borges Defense The Ohio State University
BrandonJones Defense Air Force Academy
Conor Gaffney Face-off Lehigh University
Justin Inacio Face-off The Ohio State University
Matt DeLuca Goalie University of Delaware
Colby Kneese Goalie Penn State University
Phil Goss Goalie Brown University
Tate Boyce Goalie Providence College
Ryan McNulty LSM Loyola University Maryland
Noah Richard LSM Marquette University
BrandonSalvatore LSM Cornell University
Tommy Wright LSM Penn State University
Connor Kirst Midfield Villanova University
Jack Tigh Midfield Yale University
Tyler Dunn Midfield University of Pennsylvania
Tyson Gibson Midfield Robert Morris University
Jamie Trimboli Midfield Syracuse University
Colton Jackson Midfield University of Denver
Jack Jasinski Midfield The Ohio State University
Anthony DeMaio Midfield University of Maryland
Timmy Kelly Midfield University of North Carolina
Mitch Savoca Midfield University of Richmond
Peter Dearth SSDM Syracuse University
Danny Logan SSDM University of Denver
John Daniggelis SSDM Yale University
John Prendergast SSDM Duke University