US Lacrosse North Florida Chapter 2019 Girls’ All Americans & Award Winners!

Written on . Posted in , , , .


Just waiting on Orlando!


Congratulations to the winners!


North Florida US Lacrosse Awards



Emily Grober            St Augustine

Danielle Kelley         Bartram Trail

Ella Madson             Ponte Vedra

Karli Vockell             Bartram Trail

Abby Watson            Ponte Vedra


Sammy Accola        Seacoast

Sofia Marquez         Creekside

Samantha Myers     Ponte Vedra

MacKenzie Phillips  Fleming Island

Angela Ramsey       Pedro Menendez


Coach Of The Year

Shannon Content   St Augustine


Jackie Pitts Award

Caroline O’Neil        Ponte Vedra