Skip to main content

25 Florida Underclassmen Selected to Represent Florida at the Brine National Classic

Written by Lee Roggenburg on . Posted in .
Chase Elliott playing for the Floirda team at the 2011 Brine National Classic
On the weekend of June 2nd and 3rd six regional teams converged on the Citrus Bowl in Orlando to compete for the Sunshine State Lacrosse Championship.  From these six teams 25 players were selected to the Brine National Classic team.
Alexander Connor D 2015 Jupiter
Allen Dawson M 2014 Boca Raton
Bogue Shane LSM 2013 Jupiter
Dunne Tommy D 2014 Boca Raton
Eccher Nick A 2013 St. Johns
Hancock Chase M 2013 St. Johns
Haueisen Michael M 2013 Jacksonville
Jorgensen Matt G 2013 St. Johns
Kennedy Benjamin M 2014 Boca Raton
Kuhlman Tyler A 2013 Wellington
Lindquist Cole A 2013 Longwood
McKernan Kevin M 2013 St. Johns
Muller Max D 2013 Vero Beach
Noto Gian M 2013 St. Johns
Oporto Thomas M 2014 Wellington
Payne Tyler M 2013 Apopka
Rodormer Harrison D 2014 Delray Beach
Ross Caleb LSM 2013 Apopka
Sawicki Adam G 2014 Winter Park
Soviero Daniel M 2013 Jupiter
Stiefel Matthew A 2013 Jacksonville
Teixeira Anthony A 2015 Jackonville
Trummel Mark D 2013 St. Johns
Weiner Evan D 2014 Ponte Vedra
Yetman Ben M 2013 Palm Beach Gardens
  These players will also receive an invitation to play in the Brine Shoot- Out at UMBC, which takes place July 8-11.