Braveheart B over the Merritt Island Jays in FLA Juniors competition

Written on . Posted in .

The Braveheart Lacrosse Club won a close one over the Merritt Island Jays in the Junior Division of the Florida Lacrosse Association in Merritt Island on Saturday. 

The scoring for Bravheart was done by Christian Kechriotis, Nick Martin, Ben Hanson,  James Stine, and Cameron Monzadeh.  The Jays were led by Kyle Eastman, Zach Wells, Ben Castillo, Shane O’Neil, and Tyler Falscroft.