Miami Country Day School 2012 Schedule is Up

Written on . Posted in .

Big games for Miami Country Day this season look like Ransom and Columbus.

 

Wednesday, February 22 – Archbishop McCarthy (H)

Saturday, February 25 – Golden Gate H.S. (A)

Monday, February 27 – Coral Reef (H)

Wednesday, February 29 – Ransom Everglades (H)
Tuesday, March 6 – Columbus (H)

Wednesday, March 21 – LaSalle (H)

Friday, March 23 – Gulf Coast (H)

Saturday, March 31 – Belen (H)

Monday, April 2 – University School (A)

Thursday, April 5 – Gulliver (A)

Tuesday, April 10 – Palmetto (H) (Senior Game)

Thursday, April 12 – Calvary Christian Academy (A)

**Wednesday, April 18 District Playoffs @ Ransom

Friday, April 20 District Championship @ Ransom