Lake Mary Rams Post tough Schedule

Written on . Posted in .
The Lake Mary Rams Boys Lacrosse team will open the season with home games versus two of the top three teams in the state.   Ponte Vedra comes to Lake Mary on February 22 with the Scots of St. Andrews to follow on February 25.  The schedule also features 2011 final four member Lake Brantley, Georgia power Northview High School, two time club champion Benjamin School, and a host of strong programs from Jacksonville to Miami.   2012 Lake Mary Rams Boys Lacrosse Schedule   Wednesday, February 22             Home    vs. Ponte Vedra Saturday, February 25                    Home    vs. St. Andrews Wednesday, February 29             at Lake Howell Friday, March 2                                 @Seminole Invitational vs. Episcopal Saturday, March 3                           @Seminole Invitational vs. Father Lopez Wednesday, March 7                     Home vs. Lyman Friday, March 9                                 Home vs. Oviedo Wednesday, March 14                   at Lake Brantley Saturday, March 17                         Home vs. Bolles Friday, March 23                               @Benjamin Invitational vs. Benjamin Saturday, March 24                         @Benjamin Invitational vs. Dwyer Wednesday, March 28                   Home vs. Winter Springs Friday, March 30                               at Seminole Monday, April 2                             Home vs. Northview (GA) Wednesday, April 4                         Home vs. Hagerty Wednesday, April 11                      at Nease Friday, April 13                                  RAM Invitational                 Lake Mary vs. Gulliver Saturday, April 14                          RAM Invitational    Lake Mary vs. Vero Beach