Talented Florida Players Named to the 25th Anniversary SELC Team

Written on . Posted in .

There are lots of Florida players who made the roster of the 25th Anniversary Team.

Among those are;

Danny Hogan Lake Brantley 99 UF 03
Steve Belford Lake Brantley 98 UF 04
Ryan Aiken Lake Howell 06 UF 10
David Drehoff Winter Springs 07 UCF 11
Corey Noonan Oviedo 05 FSU 09
Jeff Goren Lake Brantley 02 FSU 06
Chris Cecil FSU 07

Read the rest at the official MCLA site